22/07/2017 Language services Pricing Payment terms Why us Articles Contact us

Written translation

We regularly perform translation (German, English, French and even Chinese - into these and many other languages we translate constantly) both in Moscow and throughout Russia.

Legal documents

This type is the most popular, since it can be of use both to the head of a large firm and ordinary pensioner. It can include a wide range of texts, for example:

  • agreements (lease, subcontract, service, copyright transfer, etc.)
  • personal documents (marriage and birth certificates, passports, bank statements, diploma extracts, etc.)

Here you must not forget about notarization. We provide such a service, and our specialists are aware of all the legal intricacies associated with registration in accordance with the requirements of the notary public. Next

Technical documentation

"The language in the language" - this is how translators call the language of technical documentation, user's guides, manuals to household appliances. Such work must be entrusted only to professional translators, and proofread carefully by editors with extensive experience in this industry. Next

Medical documents and texts

This type of written translation is traditionally considered the most difficult, since the error or mistake in written translation in, for example, the results of laboratory studies can cost a great deal to the patient. It is incredibly important here to strictly adhere to the terminology and avoid phrases with ambiguous interpretation.

Website translation

Website translation (English, of course, is of great popularity here) is one of the youngest, and therefore perhaps the most interesting, because it includes such a thing as localization, i.e. adaptive alignment of texts with the culture of the country. Next

Translation of fiction

This is perhaps the most interesting and, so to speak, unpredictable written translation, because a variety of metaphors, epithets and other copyright stylistic means has no limit here! But this way work is more fun. Many experts that daily translate a bunch of boring technical or legal documentation dream about working on literary texts! Next

General subject

This kind combines a variety of texts: personal letters, archival documents, articles, etc. Despite the apparent ease, this type conceals many pitfalls. After all, when writing a letter, we are free to use all possible and impossible designs and stylistic devices that have to be taken into account. Next

Urgent translations

Each language is difficult in its own way. For example, the written translation of the English language requires consideration of one nuances, and Arabic is about other aspects. That is why conditions of each translation process are discussed with the client individually.

We guarantee confidentiality, and most importantly - the quality of the translation of any subject. We have a tradition to appoint the same specialists for permanent projects from different customers; it provides a unity of style and terminology of all translated texts. Next

Or, get a sample translation for —
free!
Yes, we translate:

List of languages

22/02/2017 Услуги перевода Цены Как оплатить? Нас рекомендуют Блог Статьи Контакты

Письменный перевод

Мы регулярно выполняем письменный перевод (немецкийанглийскийфранцузский и даже китайский – на эти и многие другие языки мы переводим постоянно) как в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге и Нижнем Новгороде, так и по всей России.

Юридические документы

Этот вид считается самым популярным, так как может понадобиться как руководителю крупной фирмы, так и рядовому пенсионеру. Сюда можно отнести тексты широкого диапазона, например:

Техническая документация

«Язык в языке» - так переводчики между собой называют язык технической документации, руководств пользователя, инструкций к бытовым приборам. Выполнение такой работы доверяется только профессиональным переводчикам и обязательно подвергается вычитке редактора, имеющего большой опыт в этой отрасли. Перевод технических документов...

Медицинские документы и тексты

Данный вид письменного перевода традиционно считается самым сложным, так как ошибка или опечатка в письменном переводе, скажем, результатов лабораторных исследований, может стоить очень многого для пациента. Здесь невероятно важно строго придерживаться терминологии и избегать формулировок, допускающих двусмысленное толкование. Медицинский перевод...

Перевод сайтов

Этот вид письменного перевода (английский язык, конечно же, пользуется здесь наибольшей популярностью) один из самых молодых, и оттого, возможно, самых интересных, ведь он включает такое понятие, как локализация, т.е. адаптивное приведение текстов в соответствие с культурой страны. Перевод сайтов...

Художественная литература

Пожалуй, самый интересный и, так сказать, непредсказуемый письменный перевод, ведь разнообразие метафор, эпитетов и других авторских стилистических средств не знает предела! Но от этого работа становится еще интереснее. Многие специалисты, переводя каждодневно кучу скучной технической или юридической документации, мечтают об обработке художественного текста! Художественный перевод...

Перевод писем

Этот вид письменного перевода объединяет самые различные тексты: личные письма, архивные документы, статьи и т.п. Несмотря на кажущуюся легкость, данный вид таит множество подводных камней. Ведь при написании письма мы вольны использовать все мыслимые и немыслимые конструкции и стилистические средства, что обязательно должно быть учтено. Перевод деловых писем и личной переписки...

Срочные переводы

Каждый язык представляет свои специфичные сложности. Например, когда осуществляется письменный перевод, английский язык требует учета одних нюансов, арабский же акцентирует внимание совсем на других аспектах. Поэтому с каждым клиентом условия перевода обсуждаются индивидуально.

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность, а главное – качество письменного перевода любой тематики. У нас существует традиция назначать одних и тех же специалистов на постоянные проекты от разных заказчиков, это обеспечивает единство стиля и терминологии всех переведенных текстов. Срочный перевод...

Да, переводим-с:

Список языков